23 June 2017

By Donna Roocroft

New Committee Members

Following the club AGM held on Wednesday 21st June the following people have been appointed into roles within the committee.

Club Chairman - Gareth Sproston

Vice Chairman - Keith Sharlott

Club Secretary - Donna Roocroft

Treasurer - Steve Mannings

Welfare Officer - Natalie Woodward and Colin Bell (following completion of required course)

Registrations - Sue Lane

Grounds and Kit Manager - Gary Hayward

Manager Rep - Barry Hughes

Communications Officer - Wayne Thomson

Entertainments - Natalie Fitzgerald

Interested in joining our club?

Please contact us today if you are interested in finding out more about playing football with Tidworth Town FC or if you would be interested in becoming a Coach or Volunteer within the club. One of our Committee Members will get back in contact with you as soon as possible.

Our latest news

Tesco Bags of Help

Posted 1 November 2017

'Bags of Help' for Tidworth Town FC is now live in Tesco Tidworth and Tesco¬†Ludgershall..... …

Tesco Bags of Help - UPDATE

Posted 25 February 2018

Thank you from us. …

New Committee Members

Posted 23 June 2017

Tidworth Town Football Club welcomes new committee …

TTFC Update

Posted 16 March 2017

Role Updates¬† …

New Signs for our Home Ground

Posted 14 March 2017

Looking great with the new signs …

Wiltshire Area Board Grant

Posted 13 February 2017

Tidworth Town Football Club would like to thank the Wiltshire Area Board for our successful …

New Committee Members

Posted 17 December 2016

New Committee members voted in. …

TTFC 2016/2017 Sponsors

Posted 13 September 2016

Tidworth Town FC would like to thank our 2016/2017 sponsors …

Tidworth Town Football Club Celebrate Presentation Day!

Posted 12 July 2016

Tidworth Town Football Club celebrate the end of the season. …

TTFC New Treasurer

Posted 15 June 2016

New Treasurer Voted In …

Subscribe to our RSS feed